[pics] New pics of AJ

new pics of AJ from his daum cafe…plus new ad unseen news pics of him too ^_^

 

plus news pics

credits: daum & cutegiurl

4 Responses to [pics] New pics of AJ

  1. Sharon says:

    Thanks for ur consistent update on AJ.^^ Seriously, it is rather hard to find AJ stuffs on the net and I’m so glad someone like u is taking the initiative to post stuffs about him.^^He’s getting cuter everytime I see him and reminds me so much of Se7en, expecially his smile. Can’t wait to see more of him on music shows. I will definitely keep an eye out for this cutie.^^

  2. Chicalita says:

    the mask.
    they got inspired by the
    Jabbawokeez

  3. Reese_Air says:

    Wow! Seriously I feel the same way.It’s kinda hard to find AJ’s stuff on the internet but because I found your site..hahaha! I’m darn happy! Thank you so much for all these AJ goodies!

  4. Kate says:

    i agree with Sharon!
    thank you si nuch! please keep it going ♥

Leave a comment